Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

4294 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Muhammad Elahi

    Caboki is simply awesome

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/09/05

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I got a free sample a couple of weeks ago. I was not sure how would be the result after application. But when I used it, it was amazing. It gives me real and awesome look, and I felt so confident. Caboki is simply the best.
  • Steve D.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    so easy and fast to resolve my daily issues of thinning hair.

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I've noticed people looking and complimenting me more. They don't realize it's the hair, but I do. Thank you!!
  • Tracy R.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    WoW!!

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Auburn

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/24

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I really could see the difference! It was also so easy to use. Great product and service, I am very satisfied.
  • Joseph
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Wow

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/22

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I love this product
  • Ryan T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing Stuff That Works

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/20

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    It was quick and easy to apply, and it made me a believer. I'll be signing up for the auto ship as the product really does work. Take a look at my pictures and see for yourself.
  • Johnny D.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Just... WOW!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/07

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Skeptical from trying so many different hair loss products, I ordered a free sample of caboki. The results were absolutely stunning and I am extremely pleased with the results. I feel more confident with my hair and it is undetectable by my peers. I am looking forward to my next shipment with the volumizing spray.
  • Rosy F.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Amazing!!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/07/31

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I recently received my sample product and immediately tried it! I was so happy to see how amazing my hair looked after just a few seconds! This definitely helps with my confidence 100%! I just placed an order, thank you so much!!!
  • Mario Q.
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Great

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/07/31

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Didnt expected so much from this product, it really works.
  • Curt
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    I thought Caboki had to be a scam

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/07/25

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I just received a sample and will be ordering more. Awesome product!

    I can't believe how well this stuff works. It totally hides my scalp and no one can tell I'm using anything, not even my wife when she gets right up close. I thought some of the before and after pics had to be a scam. Not at all! This stuff works!
  • leo prakash P.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    I got my hair in 30 seconds

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/07/23

    • 使用後 使用後
    i have been using caboki from 1 month , and its magic . just 30 secoonds and you are 10 years younger

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。