Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

3600 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/04

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/03

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    年齡: 55-64頭髮顏色: Silver/White

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/28

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/27

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased
  • taelor B.
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    definitely recommend!

    年齡: Under 25頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/24

    • 使用後 使用後
    i was a little skeptical to order this for my boyfriend. the before & afters seemed unrealistic.. believe me, IT WORKS. i wasn't sent anything for free or anything, i genuinely am in love with this product. his thinning hair isn't horrible, but hairstyles always look funny. i was able to put this in his hair along with some hairspray & shine spray (the fibers make the hair a little matte) in ...更多
  • Chris
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Great product!!! Works as advertised!!

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/23

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Didn't want to spend thousands on hair restoration or take pharmaceutical products that have negative side effects on the libido so I tried Caboki. Great product covers the problem and boosts my confidence without having to spend thousands on hair restoration services. Thanks Caboki!!!
  • Carla
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Surprised!!

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Auburn

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/19

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I stumbled upon this product while looking for a different product to help with my recent thinning hairline. I have been noticing my scalp is more visible at my part and it has been making me self conscious. I received a Coboki sample and am thrilled with the result. Easy to use with no mess. Highly recommend!!
  • AP/ALFREDO
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Caboki helps me look younger

    年齡: 55-64頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:3 提交日期: 2017/02/17

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I recived a free sample of caboki and it is good product.
  • Susan M.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Hair loss after Ovaries removed

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/11

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    It's devastating for a woman to lose hair or thin . Caboki is wonderful and helps hide the spots

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。