Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

4294 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Karen F
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Hair

    年齡: 65-74頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2017/07/19

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Your product covers very well & I love it however it is not waterproof, very disappointing!!!
  • Zach K.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Saved me from shaving my head for 3 years so far...

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/07/04

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Caboki is great and it works wonders if you are thinning. I'm a 28 year old male, and im loosing my hair due to my family genes. If I didn't find out about caboki I would have had to shave my head atleast 3 years ago. No one believes how thin my hair actually is when I have caboki in. I am thankful and greatful for caboki.
  • Jacob L.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Miracle Product

    年齡: Under 25頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/06/27

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    ACTUALLY WORKS!!! Life-saving, confidence-boosting, straight-from-Jesus amazing. Can't believe I only just now heard about it, but so glad I did! I recommend it all my friends and family... never be self-conscious in public again. The product is completely un-clockable.

    P.S. I am a normal, real guy who was not paid to say this stuff! For real!
  • Nathaniel A.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Looks Great, Easy to Use

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/06/27

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I tried the sample about a month ago, and was really pleased. Ordered the full-size within the week. It's easy to use and completely undetectable as anything other than my own hair. I started using it to even add a bit of volume in the front of my hair for special occasions. With a little hairspray to help build volume (and using a light hand to build it up gradually) my hair looks great.

    I ...更多
  • Louis H.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Happy husband

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/06/21

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    When my husband first talked to me about this product I was like whatever. But he was really into it. So, i stopped what i was doing to take a look.

    I looked at the pics and read the reviews, still wasn't sure if it was a good idea to spend the money on this product. But he mentioned that u could order a free sample so we did.

    It came in the mall today and he lit up like a Christmas tree. ...更多
  • Matt B.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Love this!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/06/18

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I can't believe how great it looks!
  • Randy
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing results

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/06/17

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    It's easier and more simple than you'd imagine. This worked perfectly for me. Great product
  • Kellie Dionne
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Blend hair extensions along the braid line

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/06/12

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Caboki is the best product I have ever used, it is the #1 hair fiber in the world.

    But I don't use it for thinning hair.

    I'm a model and spokesperson and I have very long extensions and I use the hair fiber filler to blend the extensions along the braid line.

    Caboki is the ONLY filler that sticks for days and without causing the hair to look dirty.
    With Caboki you can't even see ...更多
  • Brittany
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Gives me back full looking edges

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2017/06/08

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Be gentle and watch the magic.
  • Tyler M.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Wow it actually works!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/06/05

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Tested out with free sample size. Easy to apply if someone does it for you. Still can't believe how well it actually works. The only useful YouTube add I've ever clicked on.

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。