Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

5017 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Forrest D.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Easy to use

    年齡: 65-74頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2017/11/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I've tried this product about 4 times so far and it seems to do the trick. It's easy to use and doesn't make any kind of mess on my clothes or bedding
  • Brian
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/10/08

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    This is an outstanding product! Look I rarely give a review for products but I really want people to know about caboki!

    I haven't lost much hair at all but you don't need to be "bald" to use this product. It really thickens your hair and makes your hairline look great! I'm 27 and I think someday I might get a hair transplant but caboki is so effective I probably won't need one for a while. ...更多
  • Heather H.
    Ludwig Scale II-1

    Ludwig Scale II-1

    I feel sexy again!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/09/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I used to lighten my hair to a very light blonde to try to hide my thinning hair (which was destroying the thin hair that I still had left!) I am only in my early 30's and my thinning hair was shattering my self confidence. Now that I have Caboki, I feel sexy and my confidence has returned and I no longer have to worry about my dark roots coming in because I can keep my natural dark haircolor!
  • Tomi B.
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Wonderful product

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/09/16

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    This product is wonderful! It makes my hair appear thicker hides my thinning areas! Before this product it took me so long to style my hair, worrying about how it looked and if it was covering my problem areas, now it's a breeze, style how I want and sprinkle some Caboki on and I'm good to go! It doesn't take much so it's not even a great expense to achieve a better look and better esteem! I ...更多
  • Muhammad Elahi

    Caboki is simply awesome

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/09/05

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I got a free sample a couple of weeks ago. I was not sure how would be the result after application. But when I used it, it was amazing. It gives me real and awesome look, and I felt so confident. Caboki is simply the best.
  • Steve D.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    so easy and fast to resolve my daily issues of thinning hair.

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I've noticed people looking and complimenting me more. They don't realize it's the hair, but I do. Thank you!!
  • Tracy R.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    WoW!!

    年齡: 45-54頭髮顏色: Auburn

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/24

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I really could see the difference! It was also so easy to use. Great product and service, I am very satisfied.
  • Joseph
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Wow

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/22

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I love this product
  • Ryan T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing Stuff That Works

    年齡: 35-44頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/20

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    It was quick and easy to apply, and it made me a believer. I'll be signing up for the auto ship as the product really does work. Take a look at my pictures and see for yourself.
  • Johnny D.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Just... WOW!

    年齡: 25-34頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/08/07

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Skeptical from trying so many different hair loss products, I ordered a free sample of caboki. The results were absolutely stunning and I am extremely pleased with the results. I feel more confident with my hair and it is undetectable by my peers. I am looking forward to my next shipment with the volumizing spray.

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。