Countries/Regions:

立即訂購

顧客評論

了解其他客戶的經驗。寫評論。

6591 評論

排序: 圖片排序 | 視頻排序 | 時間排序
  • Jon Martin

    Best product for covering my bald spot

    頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2021/02/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I am an actor and I’ve always been self-conscious about my bald spot on the top back of my head, I’ve used Rogain for 10 years hoping for a miracle which never came, I thought either buy a toupee or just learn to live with my bald spot, then I discovered caboki and I am amazed how it covers and looks like real hair! My confidence has boosted and so has my acting career.
  • Jake

    Works Great! Looks Great!

    頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/02/09

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Amazed by how natural this stuff looks. Thanks for the boost!
  • NOT TODAY

    Long time user

    頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/01/25

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    The after picture is timestamped 1.25.21 because I've never thought to post and my face is blocked because who doesn't want discretion? I have been using the product for nearly 10 years if not longer. I used to have locks and used the product then too and it worked. Black men have a different level of complications when it comes to hair because we usually have shapeups and once it goes we tend ...更多
  • Amy P.

    Best fibers on the market

    頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/01/07

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I tried several different brands of fibers. This is the best on the market!!
  • Robin

    Quick amazing results!

    頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/01/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I have this product to my son. He was amazed by the quick results.
  • kevin

    not noticeable at all!

    頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/16

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    This fills in your hair perfectly. A little bit goes a long way. I sprinkled a little in and patted down as i sprinkled (very important for it to look natural and neat). It blended in great. It also lasted a long time. I had it in for a week. It still looked good but I chose to wash it out because I am not sure how long you are supposed to leave the product in. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.
  • Nilton

    It's like magic!

    頭髮顏色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/15

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I really like using this product because it's effective!
  • NC

    It’s a miracle!

    頭髮顏色: Gray

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    Tried so many things to hide thinning hair including wigs, hair pieces, perms, spray in color. Nothing works like this. It actually makes the thinning go away at the same time as it makes my head of hair thicker!
  • Amanda

    Life changing

    頭髮顏色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/09

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I was so embarrassed to go out in public, now with this wonderful product I don’t have to be!!! Thank you
  • Jake

    It works!

    頭髮顏色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/11/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用後 使用後
    I have a thin spot on my hairline and this does
    the trick to help hide it! Holds all day with no issues!

立即訂購

視頻 | 使用前後圖片 | 評論 | 常見問題

免責聲明

1. Caboki 不是藥物。它不能根治或治療脫髮。

2. Caboki 不會促進頭髮生長。

3. Caboki 讓你現有的頭髮看起來更濃密。如果你頭髮已脫光,不建議使用本產品。

4. 本站所提供的任何资讯,仅供参考,不能替代医生和其他医务人员的建议,如自行使用本网资料发生偏差,本站概不负责,亦不负任何法律责任。